Sunday XI Fixtures

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition

3rdXI Sunday South West- 2019

(Start 1:45pm unless stated)

Sun 21st April

Colwyn Bay 3

Away

League
 
Sun 28th April

Wallasey 3

Home

League
 
Sun 5th May

Prestatyn 3

Home

League
 
Sun 12th May

Old Xaverians 3

Away

League
 
Sun 19th May

 

 

 
Sun 26th May

Formby 4

Home

League
 
Sun 2nd June

 

 

 
Sun 9th June

Bootle 4

Away

League
 
Sun 16th June

 

 

 
Sun 23rd June

Hightown St Mary's 3

Home

League
 
Sun 30th June

Rainhill 3

Away

League
 
Sun 7th July

 

 

 
Sun 14th July

 

 

 
Sun 21st July

Prestatyn 3

Away

League
 
Sun 28th July

Old Xaverians 3

Home

League
 
Sun 4th August

Formby 4

Away

League
 
Sun 11th August

Bootle 4

Home

League
 
Sun 18th August

Hightown St Mary's 3

Away

League
12:45 pm
Sun 25th August

Rainhill 3

Home

League
12:45 pm
Sun 1st September

 

 

 
Sun 8th September

 

 

   
Sun 15th September

Colwyn Bay 3

Home

League
12:45 pm
Sun 22nd September

Wallasey 3

Away

League
12:45 pm