4th XI Fixtures

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition

3rdXI Saturday Premier Division - 2018

(Start 1:45pm unless stated)

Sat 14th April Northern GK Home League  
Sat 21st April Goodlass 1 Away League  
Sat 28th April Birkenhead Park 3 Home League  
Sat 5th May New Brighton SLS Away League  
Sat 12th May Ormskirk 3 Home League
Sat 19th May Northern SK Away League  
Sat 26th May Mike Leddy Cup Cup  
Sat 2nd June Sefton Park 3 Away League  
Sat 9th June Liverpool 3 Home League  
Sat 16th June Birchfield Park 1 Away League  
Sat 23rd June Bootle Home League  
Sat 30th June New Brighton CJ Away League  
Sat 7th July Northern GK Away League  
Sat 14th July Goodlass 1 Home League  
Sat 21st July Birkenhead Park 3 Away League  
Sat 28th July New Brighton SLS Home League  
Sat 4th August Ormskirk 3 Away League  
Sat 11th August Sefton Park 3 Home League  
Sat 18th August Northern SK Home League 12:45pm
Sat 25th August Liverpool 3 Away League 12:45pm
Sat 1st Sept Birchfield Park 1 Home League 12:45pm
Sat 8th Sept Bootle Away League 12:45pm
Sat 15th Sept New Brighton CJ Home League 12:45pm