4th XI Fixtures

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition

3rdXI Saturday First Division - 2019

(Start 1:45pm unless stated)

Sat 20th April

Birchfield Park 2

Away

League TBA
Sat 27th April

South Liverpool

Away

League  
Sat 5th May

Prescot and Odyssey 3

Home

League  
Sat 11th May

Maghull 3 GL

Away

League  
Sat 18th May

Caldy 3 MD

Home

League
Sat 25th May

Orrell Red Triangle 3

Away

League  
Sat 1st June

Wavertree 3

Home

League  
Sat 8th June

Mike Leddy Cup 2nd Round

 

Cup  
Sat 15th June

Ormskirk 4

Away

League  
Sat 22nd June

Birkenhead Park 3

Home

League  
Sat 29th June

Alder 3

Home

League  
Sat 6th July

Northern 5

Away

League  
Sat 13th July

Birchfield Park 2

Home

League  
Sat 20th July

South Liverpool

Home

League  
Sat 27th July

Prescot and Odyssey 3

Away

League  
Sat 3rd August

Maghull 3 GL

Home

League  
Sat 10th August

Caldy 3 MD

Away

League  
Sat 17th August

Orrell Red Triangle 3

Home

League 12:45pm
Sat 24th August

Wavertree 3

Away

League 12:45pm
Sat 31st August

Maghull 3 AL

Home

League 12:45pm
Sat 7th September

Northop Hall 3

Away

League 12:45pm
Sat 14th September

Formby 3

Home

League 12:45pm
Sat 21st September

Sefton Park 5

Away

League 12:45pm