2nd XI Fixtures

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition

2ndXI Premier Division - 2017

(Start 1:45pm unless stated)

Sat 22nd April Southport & Birkdale Home League  
Sat 29th April Lytham Away League  
Sat 6th May Wallasey Home League  
Sat 13th May Northern Away League  
Sat 20th May Bootle Home League  
Sat 27th May Formby Home League  
Sat 3rd June Birkenhead Park Away League  
Sat 10th June Ormskirk Away League  
Sat 17th June New Brighton Home League  
Sat 24th June Leigh Away League  
Sat 1st July Wigan Home League  
Sat 8th July Southport & Birkdale Away League  
Sat 15th July Lytham Home League  
Sat 22nd July Wallasey Away League  
Sat 29th July Northern Home League  
Sat 5th August Bootle Away League  
Sat 12th August Birkenhead Park Home League  
Sat 19th August Ormskirk Home League 12:45pm
Sat 26th August Formby Away League 12:45pm
Sat 2nd September New Brighton Away League 12:45pm
Sat 9th September Leigh Home League 12:45pm
Sat 16th September Wigan Away League 12:45pm