Match and Ball Sponsors 2015

 

       

Ball

Match

Sat 18th April Birkenhead Park First XI    
Sat 25th April Newton le Willows First XI   The Garden Crew
Sat 2nd May New Brighton Second XI    
Sat 9th May Southport & Birkdale Second XI    
Sat 16th May Northop Hall First XI    
Sat 23rd May Maghull Second XI    
Sat 30th May St Helens Town First XI    
Sat 6th June Northern Second XI    
Sat 13th June Wallasey Second XI    
Sat 20th June Colwyn Bay First XI
Mike Corrigan
Merseyside Cricket Society
Sat 27th June Fleetwood Hesketh Second XI    
Sat 4th July Liverpool First XI
Dave Cummins
 
Sat 11th July Ainsdale First XI
Rev Jon Anders
 
Sat 18th July Ormskirk Second XI    
Sat 25th July Wigan First XI John Lightfoot  
Sat 1st August Birkenhead Park Second XI    
Sat 8th August Maghull First XI  
Peter Hall
Sat 15th August Formby Second XI    
Sat 22nd August Rainford First XI
Bob Paisley
 
Sat 29th Aug Fleetwood Hesketh First XI    
Sat 5th Sept Bootle Second XI    
Sat 12th Sept  Prestatyn First XI    
Sat 19th Sept Orrell Red Triangle Second XI