Match and Ball Sponsors 2013

       

Ball Sponsor

Match Sponsor

Sat 13th April Wallasey First XI
 
Sat 20th April Northern First XI    
Sat 27th April Old Xaverians Second XI    
Sat 4th May Liverpool Second XI    
Sat 11th May St Helens Town First XI  
Sat 18th May New Brighton Second XI
John Lonsdale
 
Sat 25th May Old Xaverians First XI
John Lonsdale
Mon 27th May Birkenhead St Marys First XI  
Sat 1st June Prestatyn First XI
Royal Tandoori
 
Sat 8th June Formby Second XI
 
Sat 15th June Colwyn Bay Second XI
 
Sat 22nd June Leigh Second XI  
Sat 29th June Skelmersdale First XI
John Lightfoot
Meseyrail Electrics
Sat 6th July Sutton First XI
Bob Paisley
Jean & Harry Wharton
Sat 13th July Caldy First XI
Dave Coleman
John Morgan
Sat 20th July Wallasey Second XI
Jim Pinsent
 
Sat 27th July Alder First XI
Roy Dyson
Sat 3rd August Bootle Second XI
Dave Cummins
 
Sat 10th August Wavertree First XI
Bruce Harper
Peter Hall
Sat 17th August Northern Second XI
 
Sat 24th August Spring View First XI
Frank Walker
 
Mon 26th August Ormskirk Second XI
 
Sat 31st Aug Burscough First XI

Garden Crew and

Sid Cooke

Mark Boyns
Sat 7th Sept Northop Hall Second XI
 
Sat 14th Sept  Maghull Second XI