ND XI Results 2017

Saturday 22nd April v Sefton Park CD XI
Sefton Park ND XI 150 for 9 dec.(45 overs)
N Disley 40 not out, M Heaney 41
Sefton Park CD XI 115 all out
H Till 40, C Daniels 20 T Gray 4-20
Sefton Park ND XI won by 35 runs
Saturday 29th April v Northern GK H
Sefton Park 235 for 4 dec. (48 overs)
Jon Hague 55, P Birch 56 not out, N Disley 64 not out
Northern 221 for 8 (55 overs)
T Gray 4-39
Match drawn

Saturday 6th May v Birchfield Park 1 A
Birchfield Park 245 for 9 dec (41.3 overs)
L Naylor 3-67, N Ahmed 3-47, P Elliot 2-47
Sefton Park 151 for 9 (48 overs)
H Wright 28, M Lowe 26, D Mee 24
Match drawn
Saturday 13th May v Liverpool 3 H
Liverpool 130 all out (41.3 overs)
T Gray 3-41, H Shields 2-36, M Haroon 3-39, D Mee 2-8
Sefton Park 133 for 5 (40 overs)
P Birch 32, F Frost 30 not out, D Mee 22 not out
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 20th May v New Brighton JC A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 27th May v Northern JS A
Northern 161 all out
M Haroon 5-44, P Morris 4-25
Sefton Park 162 for 3 
M Row 68 not out, F Frost 30 not out, I Squires 47
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Saturday 3rd June v Wallasey 3 H
Wallasey 111 all out ( 40 overs)
D Mee 5-22, Haroon 3-14
Sefton Park 114 for 3
C Melia 52, P Birch 52 not out
Sefton Park won by 7 wickets
Sunday 4th June Third XI v Birchfield Park H - Mike Leddy Trophy
Birchfield Park 148 all out (33.3 overs)
C Mitchell 3-24, H Shields 2-24, Zubair Ali 3-31
Sefton Park 149 for 2 (26.4 overs)
M Row 47 not out D Mee 47, A Taylor 39 not out
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Saturday 10th June v Bootle DH H
Sefton Park 176 for 6 dec. (37 overs)

M Row 63, N Disley 34, P Gill 24
Bootle 118 all out (34 overs)
N Ahmed 3-41, D Mee 3-19 M Haroon 2-27
Sefton Park won by 58 runs
Saturday 17th June v Ormskirk 3 A
Ormskirk 205 for 5 dec.(45 overs)
M Haroon 3-74, D Mee 2-40
Sefton Park 75 all out (34.3 overs)
F Frost 21
Ormskirk won by 130 runs
Saturday 24th June v New Brighton SLS H
New Brighton 216 for 9 dec(45 overs)
T Grey 5-43, C Murphy 4-52
Sefton Park 217 without loss (28 overs)
R Ouwerkerk 135 not out,M Row 74 not out 
Sefton Park won by 10 wickets
Sunday 25th June Third XI v Goodlass H - Mike Leddy Cup
Goodlass 162 for 9 (40 overs)
C Mitchell 4-34, D Mee 2-31
Sefton Park 165 for 2 (29.3 overs)
M Row 43, A Taylor 62
Sefton Park won by 8 wickets
Saturday 1st July v Merseyside C & C
Sefton Park 172 for 9 dec(45 overs)
M Wildsmith 32, L Scott 23, H Wright 27
Merseyside C & C 50 all out
T Gray 7-25
Sefton Park won by 122 runs
Saturday 8th July v CD XI H
ND XI 190 for 9 dec.(47 overs)
C Mitchell 3-22, L Connoly 3-53
P Ostler 46, P Birch 47, C Melia 19, O Henry 17
CD XI 191 for 2 (25.3 overs)
J Daniels 50, L Connoly 78 not out, M Lowe 20, F Frost 23 not out
CD XI won by 8 wickets
Saturday 15th July v Northern GK A
Sefton Park 205 for 9 dec.(45 overs)
M Row 47, Z Ali 43 not out
Northern 150 for 7
Match drawn