Fourth XI Results 2015

Saturday 25th April v Caldy 3 H
Sefton Park 202 for 5 dec.(42 overs)
Jon Hague 62, P Kendall 25,E Williams 23, C Mitchell 27 not out
Caldy 147 all out
J Sproson 3-42, C Mitchell 2-42, E Williams 2-9

Sefton Park won by 55 runs

Saturday 2nd May v Wavertree 3 A

175 for 7 dec. (40.3 overs)
Jon Hague 68, E McShane 23, S Lomas 34
Wavertree 168 for 9 (47 overs)
C Mitchell 4-45, N Ahmed 2-41
Match drawn
Saturday 9th May v Bootle 3 A
Sefton Park 167 all out (39.5 overs)
L Tollady 70 not out
New Brighton 88 all out
O Henry 4-19, J Taylor 3-9
Sefton Park won by 79 runs
Saturday 16th May v Northern 5 H
Sefton Park 210 for 3 dec.(41 overs)
S Squires 70, M Lowe 56 not out
Northern 43 all out (15.1 overs)
M Wildsmith 6-21, C Mitchell 4-23
Sefton Park won by 167 runs
Saturday 23rd May v Birchfield Park 1 H
Sefton Park 39 all out (30.2 overs)
Birchfield Park 40 without loss (17.5 overs)
Birchfield Park won by 10 wickets
Saturday 30th May
No game
Saturday 6th June v Maghull 4 A
Sefton Park 164 for 7 dec. (50 overs)
Jon Hague, 50, H Deveney 24, J McShane 23, S Lomas 20 not out
Maghull 41 all out (36.3 overs)
M Wildsmith 6-14, C Mitchell 3-3
Sefton Park won by 123 run
Saturday 13th June v Alder 3 A
Sefton Park 162 for 8 dec.(45 overs)
J Sproson 47, H Deveney 35, M Lowe 26
Alder 33 all out (21.1 overs)
M Wildsmith 6-18, C Mitchell 3-14
Sefton Park won by 129 run
Saturday 20th June v Birchfield Park 2 H
Sefton Park 209 for 3 (39.3 overs)
H Deveney 52, M Lowe 50 not out, J Sproson 36, M Hargreaves 29
S Lomas 22 not out
Birchfield Park 48 all out (27.3 overs)
M Wildsmith 5-21, C Mitchell 3-22
Sefton Park won by 160 runs
Saturday 27th June v Sefton Park 5 A
Sefton Park 4 170 all out (48 overs)
S Squires 49, A Fretwell 37, R Kennedy 27 not out
T Macklin 6-65, D Wright 3-14
Sefton Park 5 129 all out
G Cowley 38, E Spray 33
N Ahmed 2-26, C Mitchell 6-34
Sefton Park 4ths won by 61 runs
Saturday 4th July v New Brighton DC XI
New Brighton 219 for 7 (40.3 overs)
C Mitchell 4-53
Sefton Park 149 all out 
P Lancaster 30, C Mitchell 41
New Brighton won by 70 runs
Saturday 11th July v Alder 3 H
Sefton Park 203 for 7 dec(40.4 overs)
E Williams 70 not out
J Daniels 43, E McShane 30
Alder 38 for 3
A Madhu 2- 12
Rain stopped play - No decision
Saturday 18th July
No game
Saturday 25th July v Maghull 4 H
Maghull 157 all out (47 overs)
M Wildsmith 3-40, C Mitchell 5-29
Sefton Park 159 for 4
C Daniels 67, A Madhu 43
Sefton Park won by 6 wickets
Saturday 1st August v Caldy 3 A
Sefton Park 200 for 3 dec
C Daniels 99, J Daniels 36, E Williams 43 not out
Caldy 46 all out 
M Wildsmith 7-13, F Deveney 2-8
Sefton Park won by 154 runs
Saturday 8th August v Wavertree 3 H
Wavertree 111 all out (28.2 overs)

L Hinds 6-30, C Mitchell 2-27

Sefton Park 115 for 7(34.4 overs)

S Squires 42, James Hague 16 not out
Sefton Park won by 3 wickets
Saturday 15th August v Birchfield Park 1 H
Sefton Park 135 all out (46 overs)
C Mitchell 53 not out
Birchfield Park 130 all out (42 overs)
J Milburn 3-11, N Ahmed 2-21, F Deveney 2-31, C Mitchell 2-18
Sefton Park won by 5 wickets
Saturday 22nd August v New Brighton DC A
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 29th August v Liverpool 4 H
Sefton Park 202 for 8 dec. (38.2 overs)
C Daniels 48, J Hague 38 not out, S Squires 25
Liverpool 143 all out
C Mitchell 4-36, M Wildsmith 3-50, A Thomson 3-24
Sefton Park won by 65 run
Saturday 5th September v Caldy 4 A
Sefton Park 106 all out (39 overs)
C Mitchell 40
Caldy 43 all out 
M Wildsmith 3-8, C Mitchell 5-16
Sefton Park won by 63 runs
Sunday 13th September v Birchfield Park 2 A
Sefton Park 182 for 7 dec.(45 overs)
Birchfield Park 76 for 7 (48 overs)
Match drawn
Saturday 19th September v Sefton Park 5 H
Sefton Park 4 200 for 6 dec (43.4 overs)
H Deveney 64 not out, E Williams 37
C Smart 2-46
Sefton Park 5 29 all out (30.5 overs)
D Wright 8 not out
M Wildsmith 5-8, C Mitchell 2-8
Sefton Park 4 won by 171 runs